House of Prayer

Photo:  In Jesus Name – U.S. Highway 70 near Bon Air, Tennessee

2 comments on “House of Prayer”

  1. So why not post a blog about this picture? Go talk to the man. Tell others about it…don’t just use his sign so people will look at your stuff!
    What’s wrong with you ? What’s right with you ?

    • I really don’t know what to say “John Doe”. I never dreamed this would offend anyone. Some people look to be offended I suppose. Isn’t the point of photography “so people will look at your stuff!”?

      Just think of the people that have seen this sign through my blog that would not have seen it otherwise. I suppose I could have talked to “the man” but I choose to tell stories with pictures. Thanks for your comment. I appreciate them all. At least I know someone is paying attention.


Leave a Reply

