Not dead but on life support

Photo:  Blaze Face – Chickasaw State Park, Henderson, Tennessee

This blog is not dead but it is on life support.  It has been over one week since I have had the time to post anything new here.  That is probably the longest amount of time between posts since I started this blog about two years ago.  Life has been getting in the way of my photographic pursuits lately.  With a job search in full swing after being downsized and exploring the possibilities of going into business as an independent consultant, I have been a little overwhelmed lately.  I am going to try to keep this blog going for those of you that stop by from time to time to see what I have been up to lately.  I appreciate each and every one of your visits.  Thank you for your interest in my photographic work.

Darrell

One comment on “Not dead but on life support”

  1. Priorities! But I do hope you can still post on a regular basis!


Leave a Reply

