Sorry I have been out

Photo: Out – Nashville, TN

I apologize to the readers (or viewers may be more appropriate) of my blog for the lack of posts recently. I have been out of town for a few days and quite busy otherwise. Things should pick up soon however as I am heading to Montana. I am not quite sure what to expect but I am sure I will see things to photograph there that are unlike anything that exists here in Tennessee. Internet access permitting, I hope to be able to share some of my photos with you while I am there. Stay tuned. Until then, I will share this and other images from my “vault”.  Thank you again for your continued support of my blog.

Leave a Reply

