It has been a little while.

By: Darrell Klein

Jun 18 2007

Category: Art, blogging, Image, photography

Leave a comment

Photo:  Forsaken Structures #5 – Lebanon, TN  by:  Darrell Klein

Well, it has been a few days since I have posted anything here on my blog.  I have been quite busy.  I just got a new computer and that has been keeping me occupied the last couple of days.  As I get the new computer set-up, I am still using the old one and that is where I am coming to you from this evening.  I hope you will enjoy this addition to my Forsaken Structures series.  I hope to get back into some sort of grove with my posting soon.

Leave a Reply

