On the road again

By: Darrell Klein

Apr 28 2007

Category: Art, Creativity, Image, photography

2 Comments

Photo:  Particular People – Jackson, TN

As you are reading this post, I am on another trip to West Tennessee to visit my wife’s family.  Hopefully by now, I have captured several new images to share with you when I return.  I hope to be able to find another charming small town to capture images of.  Hopefully I will experience a creative spark that can ignite something special.  I cannot wait to return and share my results with you.  Maybe I should be careful to not build this up too much.

2 comments on “On the road again”

  1. can’t wait! I enjoy your blog more than my own

  2. Well, I am glad to hear that Joseph. Thanks for the kind words.


Leave a Reply

