Keep ’em coming

Photo:  Metered – Jackson, TN

Today, as I have done in the past, I am going to share some of the unusual or humorous search terms that people type into search engines and find my blog as a result.  I still wonder why some people search with these terms.  I can only imagine.

hot wife (this one makes another appearance)

art+subject matter+stop

nothing as it seems by photographers

hot wife experiences blogs (there sure are a lot of people interested in hot wives)

why do I get sometimes see white spots I

and my favorite recent search term…

photography through mental problems

Keep them coming.  I cannot wait to see what is yet to come.

3 comments on “Keep ’em coming”

  1. Perhaps you could try “harvesting” some more unusual comments by judicious use of words in future posts!

  2. lately mine have been pretty dull. But I did get “pretty stripper”…that made me lol

  3. I feel kind of left out having never searched for hot wives before. I guess I’m satisfied with the hot wife I have now!


Leave a Reply

