Local 259

By: Darrell Klein

Mar 22 2007

Category: Art, Image, photo - no words, photography

3 Comments

Photo:  Local 259 – Jackson, TN

3 comments on “Local 259”

  1. I love this shot! do you have a color version?

    Joe

  2. Yes, as a matter of fact I do have a color version. The color version has good texture in the sign but I didn’t like the color of the brick on the building. I may post it soon.

  3. […] I posted a black and white version of this photo.  Joseph Buffett, who is a regular visitor and commenter on my blog, asked if I had a […]


Leave a Reply

