Number 12

By: Darrell Klein

Mar 21 2007

Category: Art, Image, photo - no words, photography

3 Comments

Photo:  Number 12 – Unionville, TN

3 comments on “Number 12”

  1. well, it’s not exactly in it’s glory days anymore. Kind of neat to think that at one time this thing was somebodies track car. You can just hear the guys wife yelling at him for spending too much time with it and not enough with her. Maybe that’s why it’s here….

    lol..love the photo! anymore of this car?

  2. Yeah, the glory days have long past this car by. This car was actually driven by one of my cousins. I remember it from my childhood. I took some photos of it before it was to be sent to the scrap yard. I do have other photos of it and I will probably share them in the future.

  3. That’s a great photo! I love it!


Leave a Reply

