More Urban Landscape

By: Darrell Klein

Mar 09 2007

Category: Art, photography

4 Comments

Photo:  Urban Forrest – Nashville, TN

I decided that I had better not post another photo from the cheap camera today.  My wife will start to wonder why she has let me spend so much money on my “good” photo gear.  Anyway, here is another one of my urban landscapes.  Bonus points go to anyone that can spot in this photo the subject of another photo from a recent post on this blog.

4 comments on “More Urban Landscape”

  1. Great shot!
    And I can see the traffic cone!

  2. Thanks Robert. It looks like you get the bonus points.

  3. I never wanted to see tenessee before these great images. Thanks

  4. You’re welcome. There is plenty to see here in Tennessee. You just have to know where to look. Thanks for checking out my blog.


Leave a Reply

