On the way home…

By: Darrell Klein

Mar 08 2007

Category: Art, photography

Leave a comment

Photo:  My Way Home #1 – Nashville, TN

Here is another photo from my cheap $20 camera.  This was taken today on my way home.  It is probably just the “newness” of this toy camera but I seem to be seeing a little bit better photographically since I started keeping this thing with me.  Another thing I like about this camera is that it takes me back to the film days when you didn’t know right away what you had when you clicked the shutter.  This camera doesn’t have an LCD to view the pictures.

Leave a Reply

