Better Safe Than Sorry

By: Darrell Klein

Mar 04 2007

Category: Art, photography

6 Comments

Photo:  Safe Now – Nashville, TN

I was able to get out this afternoon and get some snaps in.  I will share the fruits of my labor throughout the coming week.  The photo above is delivering a friendly reminder from the local department of safety.  I hope you take heed of these words of wisdom.

Also, I would like to say a word of thanks to those of you who have started to check out my blog more regularly.  My readership has taken off in the last week or so and I truly appreciate those of you that are checking in to see what it is that I am up to.  Hopefully I am making it interesting for you.  Some of you have even added me to your blogroll and I have returned the favor.  I thank you for that and I will enjoy checking in with each of you as well.

6 comments on “Better Safe Than Sorry”

  1. Well, man, you are posting good photographs with intelligent discussions. Sounds like a winning combination to me!

    Neath

  2. it’s easy to want to endorse this blog…great talent

  3. Thanks to neath and Joseph for the kind words. You have both given me a lot to live up to. I enjoy checking out your sites as well. I am really enjoying blogging as it gives me yet another outlet to get my work noticed and I have been able to see a lot of good work from other people as well.

  4. […] promised in yesterday’s post, here is another photo from my productive outing yesterday afternoon.  I found this cool abandoned […]

  5. this photograph really speaks in a small way. I really like this its smart, with wisdom in it…. nice job i really like this.


Leave a Reply

