Reserved 16

By: Darrell Klein

Feb 22 2007

Category: photo - no words, photography

3 Comments

Photo:  Reserved 16 – Louisville, KY

3 comments on “Reserved 16”

  1. I am loving your style dude! Sick photos!
    I can’t wait to go through the rest of your shots!

  2. what do you shoot with?

    p.s. thanks for checking out my site

  3. Thank for the compliment Joseph. I really like the vibe you have going on as well.

    My main camera is a Canon 20D. Some of my older stuff was shot with a Konica-Minolta A2.


Leave a Reply

