Showing some love

By: Darrell Klein

Feb 14 2007

Category: photography

Leave a comment

Photo:  Self Portrait

On this Valentine’s Day, I would like to show some love to all of my family and friends that have supported my photography habit over the years.  First I would like to thank my parents for supporting my photographic efforts when I was younger.  Now, I have my wife to thank since she is my biggest fan and allows me to buy all of the expensive photo gear.  Last but not least, I would like to thank any other family member or friend that has graciously stopped the car so I could get out and photograph something weird that you would probably not even take a second glance at.  Without all of you, I would not be the photographer I am today.  Thank you and happy Valentine’s Day.

Leave a Reply

