More on “I could’ve taken that”

By: Darrell Klein

Jan 19 2007

Category: photography

3 Comments

Joe Reifer ,who is an excellent photographer, left a comment to my post from yesterday about the “I could have taken that photo” syndrome.  Check out this post on his blog on the same subject.  If this has happened to you, I would love to hear about it in the comments section.

3 comments on “More on “I could’ve taken that””

  1. If what you want is to have the ‘I could have taken that photo’ experience, all you need to do is show your work publicly.

    See: http://www.butzi.net/articles/luck.htm

  2. Paul, thank you for the link to your take on this subject. I really enjoyed reading your thoughts. Your’s is one of the blogs I read regularly and I thoroughly enjoy your writing and images.

  3. […] Butzi, an excellent photographer with a great blog and website, commented on a previous post on my blog.  I realize that I am running the risk of beating this issue to death but Paul’s […]


Leave a Reply

