My wish was granted.

By: Darrell Klein

Jan 15 2007

Category: photography

Leave a comment

In a post last week, I talked about an experiment that I had been wanting to try for quite a while.  Today was that rainy day I had wished for so I decided to give it a go once more.  Here is one of my finds from today.  I think I am starting to figure out which kinds of images work with this technique. 

Overall, I had fun taking photos from the car today but I cannot wait to get out again soon.  I recently purchased a Sigma 10-20mm ultra-wide zoom and I only got a few snaps in with it before the weather turned sour.  Look for a post soon after I get to play with the lens a little more.

Leave a Reply

